PAYMENT AND DELIVERY
Payment

Payment for delivered commodity can be made either in cash in the case of private sale or by transfer to a banking card if you send the commodity by post. Put payment details into the parcel before sending. We need only your banking card number, your last name and phone number for communication. We don’t ask to give us the validity period of the card and CVV2! Cards Visa and MasterCard issued by any bank are accepted.

For companies

For legal entities, we can conduct payment to a corporate account providing all necessary documents.

C.O.D.

In some cases payment can be done by a cash on delivery. Cash on delivery payment means that payment is carried out at the post office while receiving the parcel with your raw materials. For this purpose, contact our manager for clarifications of commodity cost. Remember that the commodity, which does not correspond to the declared value, will be sent back.

Delivery by courier

We can pick up commodity and pay for it at the place while buying. For this purpose, call at the number posted on the top of the site and give the address or coordinates of your workshop or store and coordinate the meeting time. Also, inform on the commodity volumes.

Delivery covered by your side

You can personally bring batteries to our receiving operator. In this case, the price may be higher than in case of other delivery types as you have to cover the transportation costs. Call our manager and precise the address where raw material must be delivered.

Delivery by post services, transport companies

The most common type of delivery is delivery by post or transport companies. In Ukraine, the most convenient way is to send the commodity by Nova Poshta, its departments can be found in any more or less big city or town. Usually, delivery is made on the next day, the payment - on the day of receipt. Put payment details (card number, last name) and phone number for communication into the parcel.

International delivery

You can send us raw material from all around the world. For coordination of delivery, please, contact our manager at the number posted on the top of the page or write an email. Payment can be made on cards Visa, MasterCard issued by any bank. It is possible to make a payment via other payment systems, e-money, etc.

Оплата и доставка
Оплата

Оплата за поставленный товар осуществляется либо наличными, в случае личной продажи, либо путем перевода на карту любого банка, если вы прислали товар почтой. Вложите реквизиты для оплаты в посылку перед отправкой. Нужен только номер карты, ваша фамилия и номер телефона для связи. Срок годности и CVV2 нам НЕ НУЖЕН! Подходит карта Visa или MasterCard любого банка мира.

Организациям

Для юридических лиц возможна оплата на рассчетный счет предприятия с предоставлением всех необходимых документов.

Наложенный платеж

В некоторых случаях возможна оплата и доставка наложенным платежом. Наложенный платеж - это оплата в почтовом отделении при получении посылки с вашим сырьем. Для этого свяжитесь с нашим менеджером для уточнения стоимости товара. Помните, что товар, который не соответствует заявленной стоимости будет отправлен обратно.

Доставка курьером

По Киеву мы можем забрать товар сами и оплатить его на месте при покупке. Для этого позвоните по номеру, указанному вверху сайта и сообщите адресс или координаты вашей мастерской или магазина и согласуйте время встречи. Сообщите также количество товара.

Доставка вашими средствами

Вы можете привезти батарейки нашему приемщику лично, тогда цена может оказаться выше, чем с другими способами доставки, так как расходы на транспорт несете вы. Позвоните нашему менеджеру и уточните адрес, куда привезти сырье.

Доставка почтой, транспортными компаниями

Самый распространенный способ доставки - это доставка почтой или транспортными компаниями. По Украине удобнее всего прислать товар Новой Почтой, ее отделения есть практически в любом более-менее крупном городе и поселке. Доставка обычно осуществляется на следующий день, оплата в день получения. Реквизиты для оплаты (номер карты, фамилию) и номер телефона для связи вложите внутрь посылки.

Международная доставка

Вы можете прислать нам сырье почтой из любого уголка мира. Для согласования поставки, пожалуйста, связжитесь с нашим менеджером по телефону, указанному вверху страницы, или напишите электронное письмо. Оплата осуществляется на карту Visa, MasterCard любого банка мира. Возможна оплата другими платежными системами, электронными деньгами и т.д.